(815) 524-7700

Call us to see if you qualify for tax exemption and / or free shipping! (815) 524-7700

WE ACCEPT:

Copyright © SMS Direct Inc. All Rights Reserved

Rich Smith
Owner

(815) 524-7700, x101
rich.smith@smsdirectinc.com

Contact Us

Bill Titus
Sales

(815) 524-7700, x104
bill.titus@smsdirectinc.com

Maria Palacios
Service

(815) 524-7700, x106
maria@smsdirectinc.com

Nick Matijczuk
Shop Manager

(815) 524-7700, x105
nick@smsdirectinc.com

Scott Goransson
Sales

(815) 524-7700, x102
scott@smsdirectinc.com

Main Office / Warehouse / Demo Center
SMS Direct Inc
1000 Crossroads Pkwy
Bolingbrook IL 60490

Call us at:
(815) 524-7700

Email:
info@smsdirectinc.com

We can assist with any equipment that has to do with operating a lettershop / Mailing Facility of any size. We are seasoned professionals, versed on integration, production enhancements and floor layouts.

We are focused and driven to exceed your desired end result!

Larry Solomon
Parts, Logistics

(815) 524-7700, x103
larry@smsdirectinc.com