Rich Smith / Owner

(815) 524-7700, x101

rich.smith@smsdirectinc.com

Larry Solomon / Parts, Logistics

(815) 524-7700, x103

larry@smsdirectinc.com

Nick Matijczuk / Shop Manager

(815) 524-7700, x105

nick@smsdirectinc.com

Maria Palacios / Service

(815) 524-7700, x106

maria@smsdirectinc.com

We can assist with any equipment that has to do with operating a lettershop / Mailing Facility of any size. We are seasoned professionals, versed on integration, production enhancements and floor layouts.

We are focused and driven to exceed your desired end result!

Bill Titus / Sales

(815) 524-7700, x104

bill.titus@smsdirectinc.com

Copyright © SMS Direct Inc. All Rights Reserved

  Call us at:    (815) 524-7700

  Email:  info@smsdirectinc.com

​We are all seasoned professionals!

Scott Goransson / Sales

(815) 524-7700, x102

scott@smsdirectinc.com

Main Office / Warehouse / Demo Center
SMS Direct Inc
1000 Crossroads Pkwy
Bolingbrook IL 60490